Job Posting

Organization
Heartbeat International
City
Columbus
Country
State/Province
Job Title
Rescue Hotline Team Consultant
Category
Short Description
Seeking dedicated healthcare professionals to serve in our ministry of life through support of women seeking reversal of chemical abortion

The Rescue Hotline Team Consultant is a function that is part of our Abortion Pill Rescue Program. The position is performed remotely. Consultants are engaged as contractors with Heartbeat International and are compensated for services performed at the rate of $100.00 per 8-hour shift. In order to be considered for a role of Rescue Hotline Team Consultant, you must be available to cover a minimum of two 8-hour shifts per month. Based on location (time zone), the shift options are as follows: 6am - 2pm or 2pm - 10pm PT; 7am - 3 pm or 3 pm - 11pm MT; 8am 4 pm or 4pm - 12am CST; 9am - 5 pm or 5 pm - 1 am EST. Extensive training is provided via Academy, Heartbeat International's online continuing education portal for those in the pregnancy help community, and successful completion of this training is a prerequisite for working as a Rescue Hotline Team Consultant. All activities/functions of this position are to be consistent with and in support of Heartbeat's pro-life mission, vision, and Christian values.
How to Apply
Please send resume and cover letter to Betsy Wetherby at bwetherby@heartbeatinternational.org.
Active
Yes
Approved
Yes
HBI Position
Yes